Best-selling? Lil’ ol me?

Hey gang. Look who’s showing her face again?

Are you all familiar with Teddy Pig? If you’re not, you should be. Go on, go check him out. I’ll wait right here.

Oh hey, back so soon? Cool, cool.

So, the reason I mention him is that I noticed he has a link at the top of his site to Fictionwise best sellers. So, curious sort that I am, I scrolled on through, and what do you know? Fictionwise lists Back to Texas, my first book with Loose-Id, as a top 10 best seller. Who knew? I certainly didn’t, but I’m not complaining.

Just makes me hope that the other books eventually show up on Fictionwise and that they do as well. I could get used to this best selling thing.

In other news, yes, Wild Frontier is out and it has an effing GORGEOUS cover. They never disappoint over there. If you haven’t read it yet, well heck, what are you waiting for? If you have, let me know what you think! Public or private, it’s all good. I had a lot of fun with this one, and I think you’ll enjoy it.

1 Comment »

  1. Personally, I like it when I go to a conference and someone has had the opportunity to both present on the topic and have a poster on it. It’s a lot Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment